Faculty Pages

Administration

Meg Bigane
Principal
mbigane@stgilesschool.org
Kathy Lofgren
Assistant Principal
klofgren@stgilesschool.org
Michele Bibbey
Business Manager
mbibbey@stgilesschool.org
Kelly Richard
Development
development@stgilesschool.org
Yvette Knox
Office Manager
yknox@stgilesschool.org
Jim Callahan
Receptionist
office@stgilesschool.org

Early Childhood

Mrs. Jenny Mueller
PreK 4 Interim Teacher
jmueller@stgilesschool.org
Teacher Page
Mrs. Kelli LaChance
PreK 4 Teacher
klachance@stgilesschool.org
Teacher Page
Anne Brady
PreK 3 teacher
abrady@stgilesschool.org
Teacher Page

Primary

April Ackerman
Kindergarten
aackerman@stgilesschool.org
Room 102
Teacher Page
Terry Mamolella
Kindergarten
tmamolella@stgilesschool.org
Room 101
Teacher Page
Anastasia Smith
1st Grade
asmith@stgilesschool.org
Room 103
Teacher Page
Sandy Tomeczko
1st Grade
stomeczko@stgilesschool.org
Room 104
Teacher Page
Lisa DeAlba
2nd Grade
ldealba@stgilesschool.org
Room 105
Teacher Page
Bonita Magaña
2nd Grade
bmagana@stgilesschool.org
Room 106
Teacher Page

Intermediate

Dr. Maria Hawk
3rd Grade
mhawk@stgilesschool.org
Room 111
Teacher Page
Mary Johnson
3rd grade
mjohnson@stgilesschool.org
Room 112
Teacher Page
Anna Marske
4th Grade
amarske@stgilesschool.org
Room 108
Teacher Page
Miss Marianne Voss
4th Grade/Resource
mvoss@stgilesschool.org
Room 110
Teacher Page
Mrs. Mary Bellmar
5th Grade
mbellmar@stgilesschool.org
Room 109
Teacher Page
Rosemary Kufta
5th Grade
rkufta@stgilesschool.org
Room 107
Teacher Page

Middle School

Jennifer Jawicki
6th Grade
jjawicki@stgilesschool.org
Room 205
Teacher Page
Kathy Lucas
6th Grade
klucas@stgilesschool.org
Room 206
Teacher Page
Ms. Sarai Olmos
solmos@stgilesschool.org
Room 201
Teacher Page
Elaine Reichert
7th Grade/Resource
ereichert@stgilesschool.org
Room 203
Teacher Page
Rebecca Burns
8th Grade
rburns@stgilesschool.org
Room 202
Teacher Page
Ariana Jusas
8th grade
awanderlingh@stgilesschool.org
Room 204
Teacher Page
Mrs. Terri Palluzzi
8th Grade
tpalluzzi@stgilesschool.org
Room 203
Teacher Page

Specials

John Glines
Music
jglines@stgilesschool.org
Martha Gonzalez
3rd - 8th Spanish / Kids Klub
mgonzalez@stgilesschool.org
kidsklub@stgilesschool.org
Teacher Page
Denise Irizarry
Primary Spanish / Aide
dirizarry@stgilesschool.org
Teacher Page
Jabez Patterson
Technology
jpatterson@stgilesschool.org
Teacher Page
Steven Siwek
Physical Education
ssiwek@stgilesschool.org
Teacher Page

Student Support Staff

Ester Banias
Aide
Monica Lechowicz
Counselor
mlechowicz@stgilesschool.org
Teacher Page
Carol Nelson
Substitute
Marge Peresin
Preschool Aide
Kathy Ritten
Aide
Sara Spencer
Athletic Director
athleticdirector@stgilesschool.org